Masters: I lied


GAH! It’s all falling apart! 😦

I can’t send the programmer the images I need to use through email (files too large, even in a zip file) so I tried through google drive but neglected to put them in zip files so he can only download them one at a time, and i’m not convinced he’s even gonna be able to USE google drive. He’s old and seems to get confused 😦

 

I’m very frustrated.

And it’s pub night tonight, which should be awesome, except i’m going with my brother and boyfriend and they’re gonna be loud and argue about stuff and I can’t be bothered to go, but I have to because my brother (baboon) gifted me with pub-night money without me asking!

uhuh! 1st world problems.

BUT I AM SAD! 😦

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

