Three Good Things: Days 5 and 6


I keep missing days, so I’m going to post yesterday’s and today’s now.

Yesterday:

1) Ireland whooped Italy’s ASS at the rugby

2) My boyfriend stayed over at my house

3) Me, my boyfriend and my brother had fun playing ‘Spelunky’ on the xbox

Today:

1) I went to work, meaning I am getting paid (I’m literally so poor!)

2) At work, I got to stay in the ‘pantry’ for a bit, which is basically an ice cream shop

3) I got to see my boyfriend in the morning! (Because he stayed over :D)

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

