Three Good Things: 17th March


 

me

It’s St Patrick’s Day, so ‘slainte’ to anyone out there from the motherland! :]

My three good things for today are:

1) I managed to make it through a proper 9-5 day at uni without collapsing in a heap

2) I enjoyed watching the new episode of Once Upon a Time

3) I got to legitimately listen to all of my Irish music without feeling like a patriotic fool

I’m a bit unhappy though, because despite it being St Patrick’s Day I didn’t actually celebrate at all really — Manchester is a bit shite for it. I wish I was in Dublin!

 

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

