Three Good Things: 18th March


As some of you will know, I’ve been posting about 3 good things that have happened to me each day, to help me see the good things in life which are often ignored in the stress of our daily lives.

I’ve realised one fairly major problem with this: I can’t really be bothered to write them down! It may be that I’ve chosen to write them on a blog rather than a diary, so I have to have the computer switched on and bladeeblah, but I usually do anyway so it shouldn’t be a problem.

Nevertheless, I’ve had quite a good day today and here are my three good things:

1) My driving instructor said I did well and seemed confident on roundabouts (not that it felt that way!)

2) I saw Dallas Buyers Club with my boyfriend, and I definitely agree that Matthew McConaughey’s performance was Oscar worthy

3) The second half of my task for my research project was completed (although I’ve not checked it for errors yet!)

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

