5:2 – Slow and Steady


Last week I was horrified to discover that I’d put on 4 pounds, so I was back to 10st 7. Well, this week, the weight is slowly coming off again; I’m back to 10st 6.

I want to thank the lovely individual who commented on my previous post giving me motivation – I think it worked!

I’m concerned about this week though, because I don’t know whether I’m going to manage doing 2 days, which means I’ll probably put weight on again 😦 I’ll try and eat healthily on my non-fasting days to counteract the effects of missing a fasting day!

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

