Brazilian


I had a brazilian wax today and the strip they left is really wonky!

It slowly leans towards to left hand side of my pelvic region, which is really not a good look >< I’m going away with the boyfriend this weekend for our 4 year anniversary (oh my god) and I was going to surprise him by being all lovely and smooth and neat…now i’m just oh so wonky! 😦

First world problems!

 

UPDATE

My boyfriend didn’t even notice … I was complaining for nothing!

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

