5:2 Diet – Back on Track


I weighed myself today, and I am 10st 4! Yay! :]

I’m pleased because I was worried that I’d yo-yoed close to my pre-fasting weight (10st 11), but after just 2 weeks of hard fasting work, I’m back to where I was.

I basically fell of the bandwagon a couple of weeks ago, but the great thing about this ‘diet’ is that it’s so easy to restart!

I’m also proud of myself for doing a full day of fasting yesterday, rather than just dinner to dinner — it was actually easier than I thought it would be because I was out of the house for a large proportion of the day, meaning I was less likely to eat anyway 🙂

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

