Breadsticks


Tonight my boyfriend is coming over for dinner, and mum is making lasagne. She bought a ‘Dough’ recipe book yesterday so suggested I make something to go with the lasagne.

I decided to make breadsticks because I’ve never made them before, and they’re not the sort of thing we usually have in the house but I love them.

Here’s the finished result:

046 048 045

 

So, they may be pretty phallic looking, and a couple of them have tried to mate, but they taste pretty nice (especially with a garlic and herb dip!)

All in all, as a breadstick virgin I feel like it’s been a success! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Breadsticks

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

