Masters: The Penultimate Stretch


 

 

DSC_0011

The dreaded time has finally arrived….exams!

Today was the deadline for our last two assignments, which thankfully I finished a couple of days ago 🙂

I’ve decided this year, my 9th year of seriously revising, to make my first ever revision timetable!

I have 3 exams, each 1 hour long (which I find insanely awesome):

1) 23rd May – Research Methods

2) 28th May – Mind and Body

3) 3rd June – Public Clinical and Health Psychology

This is probably the best exam timetable I’ve ever had — they’re all lovely and spread out and very short, and the exam format for each of them means I don’t have to revise the entire topic, just the stuff I’m most interested in 🙂

Alongside revision I’m having to do participant testing most days, so I thought a timetable would help me to organise my time a bit better. To tell the truth I’m also highly unmotivated for some reason, so I think a timetable will help to keep me on track!

Wish me luck 😉

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

