My Peppers Have Relocated


My babies are growing up! I’ve had to repot both of my pepper plants because they were getting quite giant, and now that I’ve done so, and supported some of the stems, they look quite nice I think :]

I’ve had some actual real live peppers growing on them, so hopefully this will help more to develop and encourage more growth for the ones which already exist. I still have to keep them indoors though, because this British climate is terrible so I hope that doesn’t cause a problem ><

Anyway, behold my masterpieces!

ImageImage

3 thoughts on “My Peppers Have Relocated

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

