Hula Hoop Hopeful!


Okay, so I think by now it’s clear that I’m not too great at sticking with things. I’ve already stopped doing the 5:2 diet, three good things, I regularly forget to blog and I have neglected to go to the gym for two weeks.

Nevertheless, I am going to try something new…

HULA HOOPING!

I bought a weighted hoop last year and never used it, but starting today I’m going to do it for 10 minutes a day and see if I notice a difference in my stomach.

I’m lucky that I have a big garden so I have space to do it, but if you are interested in hula hooping and don’t have the space, check out your local gym and classes because it’s getting popular and there might be a way for you to do it!

I’m going to (if I remember) post some benefits of hula hooping in a post later today or tomorrow 🙂

Day 1 begins now!

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

