21 Thoughts Avid Readers Have After Finishing A Truly Fantastic Book


I know exactly what this is like, it happens to me every month! Reading is awesome 😀

Thought Catalog

GaudiLabGaudiLab

1. ….

2. ….

3. ….

4. Damn.

5. How do I continue with Life?

6. I feel like a part of myself has died…

7. …But I’m so happy.

8. I don’t know if I’ll be able to read another book for at least a month.

9. LOL JK. I’ll wait a few days at most.

10. I’m recommending this book to everyone I know and their distant relatives.

11. How soon is too soon to start reading this again?

12. Ehhh I’ll just reread my favorite parts right now. What the hell.

13. UGH IT’S JUST SO GOOD.

14. I need all of my friends to read this right now so I can talk with them about it.

15. I’m just gonna pop over to Goodreads and see what Internet strangers thought of it.

16. THE PEOPLE THAT DIDN’T LIKE THIS BOOK ARE IDIOTS.

17. Ugh. They…

View original post 51 more words

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

