Clapway Collaboration


Hi guys,

I’ve had a really exciting opportunity to become a collaborator with Clapway, a well-known science and technology news site!

I have a new blog all about sciency things which I’ll be posting on many times a month, and I’d love it if you guys could give it a follow and a share. I’ll still be using this blog as my personal splurge-bucket, so you’ll still be hearing from me a lot. I’ll also post some of the more interesting things from my clapway blog on this site πŸ™‚

Here’s the link to my new blog (please share!)

http://gingernutssciencedunk.clapway.com/

To give you an idea of the sorts of things I’ll be posting about, here’s one of my new posts.

http://gingernutssciencedunk.clapway.com/2015/08/28/aphantasia-no-minds-eye/

It’s very early days but I’m excited, and I hope you like it as much as I do!

Gingernut x

4 thoughts on “Clapway Collaboration

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

