Getting More Blog Views


This is really more relevant to my other blog (www.gingernutssciencedunk.clapway.com) because I am seriously on the hunt for more readership, and due to the style of blog I can’t follow others to advertise like I can on here.

I have, however, discovered a gem (not so hidden, but very useful!).

Reddit!

It’s not always had the best reputation so I’ve avoided it until now, but I can’t deny its uses for blog advertising. Last night I posted three of the articles from my new blog onto relevant ‘sub-reddits’, and my blog views practically doubled! I’m going to keep using it in this way to try and improve my stats, but I thought you guys might like to know I find it very useful!

Let me know if you’ve had any experience of using reddit this way, and any other ways you think are good for blog views!

Gingernut x

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

