The Little Annoyances of Today


1. Week 3 of new job – still don’t have a desk
2. My feet hurt from my fancy birthday boots
3. I have to go to aqua aerobics
4. I probably won’t get to go to the cinema
5. We have a big client who is coming for a visit tomorrow and I probably don’t own smart enough clothes

Despite all of this, however, I’m having a good day because I know that none of these annoyances will exist by this time tomorrow. The transient nature of life can be great sometimes 🙂

Gingernut x

Let me know if you have any thoughts! :]

